top of page
Search
Writer's picturejuliaperezdp

#2. Pre-Internship.

I am super exited to start working at the Fleet Science museum. I hope to help out in any way possible and make friendships with my coworkers. This is great experience for me and will help me have a have a perspective of my future work life. This will be very different than school, which makes me a little worried. But working at the science museum will be much fun. This internship will also be a great addition to my resume. In the future I will work in the science field, so this is a great start. My overall project will involve updating the museums hieing program. Which includes me learning about the museum and learning about science. All and all I'm super exited to work at the fleet and learn as much as possible.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mentor Interview

Mary French, such a lovely person! She was always in a great mood and is a great inspiration and a fantastic mentor. She made sure that...

bottom of page