top of page
Search
Writer's picturejuliaperezdp

Blog Post #3. Internship 2018 // Week One

My internship project will start with me training as as gallery facilitator. Later on, I will start to update the hiering system of the museum. I'm definitely learning some social skills as I interact with the visitors. Also being in a real life work environment is very helpful for later on when I start working on different jobs. This project will help the museum to have a better and more up to date program when hiring new volunteers. Overall I believe that this internship will be a great experience for me.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mentor Interview

Mary French, such a lovely person! She was always in a great mood and is a great inspiration and a fantastic mentor. She made sure that...

bottom of page